MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Home > Alumni > Reunions > 1968
WHS Class of 1968 - 50 Year Reunion
Charlie Brown

WHS Class of 1968
50th Year Reunion!

Saturday, October 20th, 2018
6:00 PM-11:00 PM
Reception, Buffet Dinner, Program
Pinstripes Edina Ballroom
3849 Gallagher Drive, Edina, MN 55435

Register Here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/50th-reunion-washburn-high-school-class-of-1968-tickets-43631974410?ref=estw

Organizers:
John Bell & Susan Hawly Bell - (612) 929-3275 - bellhawley@aol.com
Warren Hanson – warren021@aol.com
Vicki Richards Oliveto - vlrichards2@gmail.com
Martha Kvanbeck Loofbourrow – Marthakvanbeck@yahoo.com
Nancy Olson Hrdlicka - nancyhrd@msn.com
Bill Nelson - billn611@gmail.com
Richard Mammen - richard.mammen@comcast.net
Todd Dyste - tdyste@rmmco.com