MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
English Language Learners

 

ESL Teachers


Dylan Woods-Weisman Dylan.Woods-Weisman@mpls.k12.mn.us


Ashley Karlsson ashley.karlsson@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Susan Koehn susan.koehn@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Jonathan Rist jonathan.rist@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Amy Laboe amy.laboe@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Mike Mack michael.mack@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Associate Educator - Bilingual Spanish


Eileen LaFontaine Eileen.Lafontaine@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Manuel Castillo manuel.castillo@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Associate Educator - Bilingual Somali

 

Katra Ismail katra.ismail@mpls.k12.mn.us