MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Social Studies Department Contacts 2017-2018

Melissa Beukema: Government /Economics, IB History Year 1- Rights and Protest  Melissa.Beukema@mpls.k12.mn.

Paul Czarneski: Geography, IB History Year 1 - Rights and Protest Paul.Czarneski@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mary Dierkes:  AP US History, US History  Mary.Dierkes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kate Hennessy-Fiske: World History, US History   Katherine.Hennessy-Fiske@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Ross Johnson:   US History   Ross.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Jason Morzenti: AP Human Geography, Geography  Jason.morzenti@mpls.k12.mn.us
 

Mark McKenzie:  Government /Economics,  IB Theory of Knowledge, Psychology  Mark.Mckenzie@mpls.k12.mn.us

Matthew Pronley:   AP US History, World History  Matthew.Pronley@mpls.k12.mn.us

Eduardo Romo: IB Theory of Knowledge, Philosophy, IB History Year 2  Eduardo.Romo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Patrick Scanlon: Government/Economics, World History Patrick.Scanlon@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lindsay Sykes:    AP Human Geography, Geography    Lindsay.Sykes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kevin Zonnefeld:  Geography, African American History, Latin@ Studies       Kevin.Zonnefeld@mpls.k12.mn.us