MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Social Studies Department: 2018-2019

 

Name

Courses & Syllabi

email

Melissa Beukema

Econ / Government  IB History Year 1

Melissa.Beukema@mpls.k12.mn.us

Paul Czarneski

 GeographyIB Economics SL

Paul.Czarneski@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mary Dierkes

US HistoryAP US History

Mary.Dierkes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Cayla Baumann

World History

Cayla.Baumann@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ross Johnson

 US History

Ross.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mark Mckenzie

Econ / Government

Theory of Knowledge Sociology

Mark.Mckenzie@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jason Morzenti

Jason.Morzenti@mpls.k12.mn.us

 


 
 

Matt Pronley

 AP US History World History

Matthew.Pronley@mpls.k12.mn.us

Eduardo Romo

Theory of Knowledge,  IB HL2 History of the Americas,IB History Year 1

Eduardo.Romo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Patrick Scanlon

World History Econ / Government

Patrick.Scanlon@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lindsay Sykes

World History AP Geography

Lindsay.Sykes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kevin Zonnefeld

Geography

Kevin.Zonnefeld@mpls.k12.mn.us