MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Social Studies Department Contacts 2016-2017

Melissa Beukema-   Government /Economics, IB History Year 1- Rights and Protest  Melissa.Beukema@mpls.k12.mn.

Thomas Cowhitt- IB History Year 1- Rights and Protest /Government/Economics  Thomas.Cox@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mary Dierkes-  APUS History/US History  Mary.Dierkes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ross Johnson-   US History, Intro. to Social Studies    Ross.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Jason Morzenti- AP Human Geography, Geography 9 Jason.morzenti@mpls.k12.mn.us
 

Mark McKenzie-  Government /Economics,  IB Theory of Knowledge, Psychology  Mark.Mckenzie@mpls.k12.mn.us

Aaron Percy-  IB History of the Americas HL/ AP Human Geography  Aaron.Percy@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kate Hennessy Fiske  World History, US History   Katherine.Hennessy-Fiske@mpls.k12.mn.us

Matthew Pronley   AP US History, World History  Matthew.Pronley@mpls.k12.mn.us

Eduardo Romo- IB Theory of Knowledge/Chicano Studies  Eduardo.Romo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lindsay Sykes    AP Human Geography, Geography 9    Lindsay.Sykes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kevin Zonnefeld  Geography, African American History      Kevin.Zonnefeld@mpls.k12.mn.us