MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Social Studies Department: 2018-2019

 

Name

Courses & Syllabi

email

Melissa Beukema

Government Economics  IB History Year 1

Melissa.Beukema@mpls.k12.mn.us

Paul Czarneski

IB History Year 1Geography

Paul.Czarneski@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mary Dierkes

 US HistoryAP US History

Mary.Dierkes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Cayla Baumann

World History 

Cayla.Baumann@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ross Johnson

 US History

Ross.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mark Mckenzie

Psychology,  Government Economics,

Theory of Knowledge

Mark.Mckenzie@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jason Morzenti

Jason.Morzenti@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

   

Matt Pronley

World HistoryAP US History

Matthew.Pronley@mpls.k12.mn.us

Eduardo Romo

Theory of Knowledge,  IB HL2 History of the Americas

Eduardo.Romo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Patrick Scanlon

World HistoryGovernment Economics

Patrick.Scanlon@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lindsay Sykes

GeographyAP Human Geography,

Lindsay.Sykes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kevin Zonnefeld

Human Geography

Kevin.Zonnefeld@mpls.k12.mn.us