Name
Title
Email
Phone
Dan Cervantes

Varsity Head Coach

dan@clubsotavolleyball.com612-710-2052
Andy Fehlen

Varsity Assistant Coach

andy@clubsotavolleyball.com651-338-3961
Jim Abbott

JV Head Coach

abbott.jim@comcast.net651-295-8273
David "DC" Brown

Volunteer JV Assistant Coach

dcbrown32@hotmail.com602-334-0348
Amanda Makela

B Squad Head Coach

amanda0492@gmail.com763-464-6382
Kendra Dischinger

C Squad Head Coach

dischinger@gmail.com612-702-3442