MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Social Studies Department: 2017-2018

 

Name

Courses & Syllabi

email

Melissa Beukema

Government Economics  IB History Year 1

Melissa.Beukema@mpls.k12.mn.us

Paul Czarneski

IB History Year 1Geography

Paul.Czarneski@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mary Dierkes

 US HistoryAP US History

Mary.Dierkes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Katherine Hennessy-Fiske

World History

Katherine.Hennessy-Fiske@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ross Johnson

 US History

Ross.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mark Mckenzie

Psychology,  Government Economics,

Theory of Knowledge

Mark.Mckenzie@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jason Morzenti

AP Human GeographyGeography

Jason.Morzenti@mpls.k12.mn.us

Marvin Peterson

World History

Marvin.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Matt Pronley

World HistoryAP US History

Matthew.Pronley@mpls.k12.mn.us

Eduardo Romo

Theory of Knowledge,  IB HL2 History of the Americas

Eduardo.Romo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Patrick Scanlon

World HistoryGovernment Economics

Patrick.Scanlon@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lindsay Sykes

GeographyAP Human Geography,

Lindsay.Sykes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kevin Zonnefeld

Human Geography

Kevin.Zonnefeld@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

 

Kate Hennessy-Fiske: World History, US History   Katherine.Hennessy-Fiske@mpls.k12.mn.us
 

 

Kevin Zonnefeld:  Geography, African American History, Latin@ Studies       Kevin.Zonnefeld@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

AP Human Geography