MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
English Department

Website

email

Dani Brandes

Danielle.Brandes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Tracy Byrd

Tracy.Byrd@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ellen Carter

Ellen.Carter@mpls.k12.mn.us

Dan Forstner

Daniel.Forstner@mpls.k12.mn.us

Andy Groettum

Andrew.Groettum@mpls.k12.mn.us

Genevieve Hollerich

Genevieve.Hollerich@mpls.k12.mn.us

Molly Koppel

Molly.Koppel@mpls.k12.mn.us

John Lynn

John.Lynn@mpls.k12.mn.us

Maureen Mulvaney

Maureen.Mulvaney@mpls.k12.mn.us

Teran Pederson

Teran.Pederson-Linn@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ben Rice

Benjamin.Rice@mpls.k12.mn.us

Andy Schmidt

Andrew.Schmidt@mpls.k12.mn.us