MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
WASHBURN SCIENCE DEPARTMENT: 2022-23

Teacher Name

Classes Taught

Email

Eric Adams

Biology

IB Biology HL

eric.adams@mpls.k12.mn.us

Christian Hoogheem

Chemistry

AP Physics

nicholas.hoogheem@mpls.k12.mn.us

Michelle Housenga

Zoology

IB Environmental Systems and Societies

michelle.housenga@mpls.k12.mn.us

Raewyn Kelley

IB Biology SL

Anatomy and Physiology

raewyn.kelley@mpls.k12.mn.us

Timothy Lies

Chemistry

Physical Science

timothy.lies@mpls.k12.mn.us

Erik Miller

Biology

Physical Science

erik.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us

Timothy Miller

Physical Science

AP Chemistry

timothy.miller01@mpls.k12.mn.us

Angela Osuji

Chemistry

Physical Science

angela.osuji@mpls.k12.mn.us

Marvin Peterson 

Physical Science

Biology 

Chemistry

marvin.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kent Piccott

Biology

Sheltered Biology

frederick.piccott@mpls.k12.mn.us

Timothy Roser

Physical Science 

Forensics

timothy.roser@mpls.k12.mn.us

John Scheibe

Physics

IB Physics HL

john.scheibe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Class syllabus and other materials can be found on Google Classroom. Email the teacher if you have trouble accessing it or have other questions. 
WASHBURN SOLAR PANELS
COURSES
Science Teachers