MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
Social Studies Department

 

Name

Courses & Syllabi

email

Cayla

   

Melissa Beukema

 

Melissa.Beukema@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mary Dierkes

 

Mary.Dierkes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jason

   

Ross Johnson

 

Ross.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mark Mckenzie

 

Mark.Mckenzie@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jason Morzenti

 

Jason.Morzenti@mpls.k12.mn.us

Matt Pronley

 

Matthew.Pronley@mpls.k12.mn.us

Eduardo Romo

 

Eduardo.Romo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Patrick Scanlon

 

Patrick.Scanlon@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lindsay Sykes

 

Lindsay.Sykes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kevin Zonnefeld

 

Kevin.Zonnefeld@mpls.k12.mn.us