MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
World Language Department

Teacher

Classes

Email

Mohamad Osman

Arabic 1, 2, 3, 4, SL1

Mohamad.Osman@mpls.k12.mn.us

Olivia Martinetti

ASL 1, 2, 3, 4

Olivia.Martinetti@mpls.k12.mn.us

Danielle DeGregory

French 2, 4, SL 1 & 2, HL 1 & 2

Danielle.Degregory@mpls.k12.mn.us

Amy Kafkas

French 1, 3

Amy.Kafkas@mpls.k12.mn.us

Katie Kerekes

Spanish 1, 3, 9th Grade 3 & 4

Kathryn.kerekes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Nicky Sunde

Spanish 1, 2

Nicky.Sunde@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jill Leary

Spanish 2, 3

Jill.Leary@mpls.k12.mn.us

Meghan Bot-Miller

Spanish SL 1 & 2, HL 1 & 2

Meghan.Bot-Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us

Luis Saenz

Spanish 4, Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1 & 2

Luis.Saenz@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mitchell Fettig

Spanish 3

Mitchell.Fettig@mpls.k12.mn.us