MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact

HEAD COACHES CONTACT

Alpine Skiing, Boys & Girls:

   Mark Conway

   612.275.8392      markrobertconway58@gmail.com

 

Badminton, Girls:

   Pete Sampson

   612-692-0223      peter.sampson@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Baseball:

   Erick Nelson

   612-270-1906      lowvisionstore@yahoo.com

 

Basketball, Boys:

   Frank Webster

   651-398-5619      frank.webster@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

 

Basketball, Girls:

   Cornelius Bishop

   612-203-2154      Cornelius.Bishop@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Cross Country Run, Boys & Girls:

   Curtis Johnson

   612-816-6363      curtisgj@gmail.com

 

Football:

   Ryan Galindo

   612-501-3912      ryan.galindo@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Golf, Boys & Girls:

   Sean Keir

                                 sean.keir@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Gymnastics, Girls:  TBD

 

 

 

Hockey, Boys:

   Joe Dziedzic

   612-812-0442      joe@jdhockey.com

 

Hockey, Girls:

   Sarma Ozmen

   612-298-0965      sarmapone@hotmail.com

 

Lacrosse, Boys:    TBD

 

Lacrosse, Girls:

   Emily Wirtz

                                  emily.wirtz@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

 

Nordic Ski Racing, Boys &Girls:

   Jacob Poland

   612-246-7703      jjpolland@gmail.com

 

Soccer, Boys:

   Aaron Percy

   612-668-9870      aaron.percy@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Soccer, Girls:

   Cheryl Peterson

   612-202-4205      cherylupeterson@gmail.com

 

Softball, Girls:  TBD

 

 
 

Swimming and Diving, Boys & Girls:

   Jeff Sanders

         jeffrey.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

 

Tennis, Boys & Girls:

   Ryan Hoag

   612-849-0661      ryanscotthoag@gmail.com

 

Track and Field, Boys & Girls:

   Curtis Johnson

   612-816-6363      curtisgj@gmail.com

 

Volleyball, Girls:

   Jasmine Draper

   218-240-5870      jdrapervball@gmail.com

 

Wrestling:

   Clifford Winn

   612-251-5487      fatboy672006@yahoo.com