MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
Les Mis earns Washburn 15 Hennepin Theatre Trust Awards!!!


The Washburn production received the following awards: 
Outstanding Overall Production 
Outstanding Performance by a Student Orchestra
Outstanding Performances in a Leading Role: 
Davis Brinker -- Jean Valjean 
Marcus Lee -- Javert
Greta Hansen -- Fantine 
Berit Johnson -- Eponine
Dylan Cima -- Marius
Alma Neuhaus -- Cosette
Outstanding Performance in a Featured Role:
Austin Johnson -- Bishop of Digne
Honorable Mention in a Supporting Role:
Chris Todd -- Thenardier 
Dominica Asberry-Lindquist -- Madame Thenardier
Max Streitz -- Enjolras
Quinn Jurek/Lydia Korblick Jay -- Little Cosette
Gus Johnson/Ellis Korblick Jay – Gavroche
Honorable Mention Performance in a Featured Role 
Mark Streitz -- Enjolras

Visit Hennepin Theatre Trust's SpotLight Program for details about the Award Ceremony at the Orpheum Theatre this spring.