MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
MN Ms. Basketball Finalist

The Race for Ms. Basketball

03/17/2014, 12:30pm CDT
By Marc Hugunin

5 finalists announced today

The five finalists for Ms. Basketball 2014

Kenisha Bell--Bloomington Kennedy

Chase Coley--Mpls. Washburn

Cayla McMorris--Park Center

Breanna Rasmussen--Fergus Falls

Carlie Wagner--NRHEG

Among those on the preliminary list but not among the 5 finalists are Ellie Thompson, Tia Elbert, Sydney Lamberty, Taylor Thusntedt, Maddie Dean, Bailey Strand, Bry Fernstrom, Grace Coughlin and others.

The award will be given at Carleton College on Saturday, April 26, after the last of the all-star games.