MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
Washburn Debate Team Repeats as State Champions

Simon and Henry

Cheers for Miller debaters!!! Washburn Debate won State for the second year in a row!! Simon and Henry were undefeated going into Finals, where they went on to win the whole thing! Congratulations to the debate team on another fantastic season, and a big thank you to coach Mary Dierkes for her commitment to this team!